Age, Biography and Wiki

Martin Walz was born on 6 July, 1964 in Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland, is a Director, Writer, Actor. Discover Martin Walz's Biography, Age, Height, Physical Stats, Dating/Affairs, Family and career updates. Learn How rich is He in this year and how He spends money? Also learn how He earned most of networth at the age of 57 years old?

Popular As N/A
Occupation director,writer,actor
Age 58 years old
Zodiac Sign Cancer
Born 6 July 1964
Birthday 6 July
Birthplace Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Nationality Switzerland

We recommend you to check the complete list of Famous People born on 6 July. He is a member of famous Director with the age 58 years old group.

Martin Walz Height, Weight & Measurements

At 58 years old, Martin Walz height not available right now. We will update Martin Walz's Height, weight, Body Measurements, Eye Color, Hair Color, Shoe & Dress size soon as possible.

Physical Status
Height Not Available
Weight Not Available
Body Measurements Not Available
Eye Color Not Available
Hair Color Not Available

Dating & Relationship status

He is currently single. He is not dating anyone. We don't have much information about He's past relationship and any previous engaged. According to our Database, He has no children.

Family
Parents Not Available
Wife Not Available
Sibling Not Available
Children Not Available

Martin Walz Net Worth

His net worth has been growing significantly in 2021-2022. So, how much is Martin Walz worth at the age of 58 years old? Martin Walz’s income source is mostly from being a successful Director. He is from Switzerland. We have estimated Martin Walz's net worth , money, salary, income, and assets.

Net Worth in 2022 $1 Million - $5 Million
Salary in 2022 Under Review
Net Worth in 2021 Pending
Salary in 2021 Under Review
House Not Available
Cars Not Available
Source of Income Director

Martin Walz Social Network

Instagram
Linkedin
Twitter
Facebook
Wikipedia
Imdb

Timeline

1998

Started Berlin-based Moneypenny Filmproduktion together with Sigrid Hoerner and Anne Leppin. [1998]

1964

Martin Walz was born on July 6, 1964 in Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland.